CISV International Alumni Association Board

The CISV International Alumni Association has a Board of five Directors. All of them CISV alumni and two of them are appointed by CISV International. As a governing body, they have full legal and fiduciary responsibility for the Alumni Association in serving its community and CISV.

Mona El Shibiny  – Chair

John Gayoso  – Secretary

Daniel Edelshaim

Denise Farrar

Contact us

Do you have any questions or comments for us? We’d love to hear from you. Send us an email to let us know what you’re thinking. Don’t forget to include your phone number if you’d like to have a call.